All times are UTC


It is currently Tue Jan 23, 2018 12:21 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Grima and Dwimmerlaik
PostPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 4:47 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 10:47 am
Posts: 2
Hi everybody
I would like to ask you a clarification on a rule that was not clear to me.
Grima rule is cumulative with Dwimmerlaik?
when a hero declares a heroic action, Grima takes an extra might, the dwimmerlaik at 4+ could take another one off? Or does the hero suffer only one of the two rules?
Thanks for the explanation :D
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grima and Dwimmerlaik
PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 4:54 am 
Loremaster
Loremaster
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:28 am
Posts: 2447
Location: Chicago
Good question. Holy cow. Gonna see if I can get you an answer.

_________________
BLACKHAWK 2010 2013 2015 DYNASTY
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grima and Dwimmerlaik
PostPosted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:06 am 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:09 pm
Posts: 16
Grima and The Dwimmerlaik in the same force? That's a new level of scummy. I like it.
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grima and Dwimmerlaik
PostPosted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:17 am 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 10:47 am
Posts: 2
a player used this combo, and i wanted to be sure of his real playability
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Grima and Dwimmerlaik
PostPosted: Sun Dec 17, 2017 1:51 pm 
Loremaster
Loremaster
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 6:28 am
Posts: 2447
Location: Chicago
The hero definitely suffers both. In which order I do not know.

_________________
BLACKHAWK 2010 2013 2015 DYNASTY
Top
  Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: