All times are UTC


It is currently Mon Dec 22, 2014 11:25 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Quick mumak question
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:01 pm 
Kinsman
Kinsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 2:28 pm
Posts: 205
Location: The Citadel of Minas Tirith
With the new warband rules, how is the Mumak counted? Is it a hero with a second warband the howdah? :roll:
Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Quick mumak question
PostPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:47 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:41 pm
Posts: 36
It's a hero with a monster mount and may take a Warband of 12 warriors as its crew.
Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Quick mumak question
PostPosted: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:45 am 
Kinsman
Kinsman
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2011 2:28 pm
Posts: 205
Location: The Citadel of Minas Tirith
Thanks! :rofl:
Top
  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: