All times are UTC

It is currently Thu Apr 25, 2024 12:07 pm

Post subject: Fate of Middle Earth
PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2007 2:04 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer

Hi there,
I’m an Admin on a relative new site called http://www.fateofmiddleearth.com .
Our Site is small if you consider how many members there are on it. And here comes the reason for that: It’s because we’re new, get it ;).

Our site is very flexible and we’re focusing on more than just the forums, we want everybody we can get that is interested in our way to handle the LOTRSBG.
On our site you can write articles, have your own gallery and we’re planning very interesting things in the future, for instance:
Once we’ve reached our goal to have 100 members on the site, we’ll make one of the biggest competitions in SBG history (I’ve posted that in a thread on our forum).
We do everything to please our members as well as we’re able to, and one of our goals that we have achieved is to have a very beautiful design.
And btw, one of my favourite parts is that you will be able to have every race’s own theme. But we want to share our interest on our site with more people, and if we’re going to make all nice things in the future that we want, then we must have a reason.
The reason is YOU my friend, so please check it out on the link above,

Don’t forget to give me feedback and ask questions if I’ve been unclear

/Best regards
Il Rico
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:11 am 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer

cool site, i like the way its set up that you can jump straight to an article depending on what race it has to do with, its also cool that you have a weekly quiz, i'm considering joining

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2007 9:42 pm 
Wayfarer
Wayfarer